*PT/*4

Arlington Heights Council 2013 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following students selected to receive the Arlington Heights Council of PTAs Scholarship Award. Each student will receive a gift of \$1,300.00.

Alex Baratta

John Hersey High School
(Olive-Mary Stitt Elementary School and Thomas Middle School)

Carolyn Brumm

Prospect High School (Windsor Elementary School and South Middle School)

Carolyn DeSalvo

Prospect High School (Dryden Elementary School and South Middle School)

Lisa Dieckman

Rolling Meadows High School (Westgate Elementary School and South Middle School)

Annie Dunn

Montgomery Blair High School (Silver Springs, MD) (Westgate Elementary School and South Middle School)

Madeline Hume

Rolling Meadows High School (Westgate Elementary School and South Middle School)

Noreen Jay

Rolling Meadows High School (Westgate Elementary School and South Middle School)

Katelyn Kiner

Prospect High School (Windsor Elementary School and South Middle School)

Catherine Mahon

Buffalo Grove High School (Ivy Hill Elementary School and Thomas Middle School)

Kevin McNally

Prospect High School
(Windsor Elementary School and South Middle School)

Rachel Mickey

Rolling Meadows High School (Westgate Elementary School and South Middle School)

Lauren Nagle

Hersey High School
(St. James and Patton Elementary Schools and Thomas Middle School)

Nicholas Schwingbeck

Prospect High School (Dryden Elementary School and South Middle School)